Wanted By the Wolf


Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo | Google | More Retailers


Wanted By the Wolf: A Werewolf's Curse #4 (Jeff & Kathy's Story) - June 18, 2015

Wanted By the Wolf: A Werewolf’s Curse #4 (Jeff & Kathy’s Story) – June 18, 2015

When her sexy werewolf boyfriend Jeff Kelly tells her that he needs to return to his wolf pack immediately, Kathy Matthews trusts his intuition, so why can’t she trust her own? Haunted by a crappy former relationship, she still can’t commit to the wonderful man who wants to claim her as his mate and her children as his own. She keeps waiting for something to go wrong and for her heart to be broken all over again.

Jeff loves Kathy and is determined to do anything to make her feel safe and cherished. He knows he can’t rush her and that she isn’t ready to offer anyone, even him, her heart yet. Still, he would give anything to have her say she loves him too, just once.

When they get snowed in at his small hometown, Kathy comes face to face with her worst fears. Jeff is willing to sacrifice everything to protect her and show her she is his one and only, but will it be enough?


The moonlight was muffled, nearly obliterated, by the incessant glow of the city lights. Still, the weak rays stroked his skin—and his will—more than it had in a long time. Something special was happening.

His wolf scratched under his skin, begging for release.

The longer Jeff lay in bed, soaking in the moonlight, the stronger the need to return to Little Lothian prodded at him.

Beside him, Kathy snuggled nearer, instinctually seeking him even in her sleep. There was never a question that she was the one for him. The way she was drawn to him during the full moon proved it to him time and again.

If only she believed it too.

This short, but hot and sexy, 17,500-word novella has explicit sexual content, graphic language and a happy ending. Each A Werewolf’s Curse story has its own happy ending, but there is an overarching plot thread that ties all the stories together. The stories happen concurrently over a twenty-four hour period and should be read in order. Wanted By the Wolf is the fourth book in the series.

The stories in the A Werewolf’s Curse series:

Protected By the Wolf (#1)
Saved By the Wolf (#2)
Seduced By the Wolf (#3)
Wanted By the Wolf (#4)
Pursued By the Wolf (#5)
A Werewolf’s Curse: The Complete Collection


Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Lori Whyte is a participant in: the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.